12 Years And Counting…

“Love is like a Rubix Cube, there are countless numbers of wrong twists and turns, but when you get it right, it looks perfect no matter what way you look at it.”- Brian Cramer

Today is our wedding anniversary. In the beginning, people thought we will never make it. I bet some of them prayed and still praying for our separation but we’ve proved  them wrong and we will continue to do so. Eat your hearts out I’d say 🙂 

Here is our first/opening dance song as husband and wife. Go Shania Twain!

24 thoughts on “12 Years And Counting…”

      1. I am not writing so much lately either. I post quotes and passages I like to keep the blog at least above water but I have no time to write much. I will be taking my annual holiday next Saturday and will be gone for three weeks.

        Like

      2. Enjoy the holiday. I’ll be going to Ireland for a few days in July. Hoping it gives me a lot of photo inspiration. I think a lot of people are not blogging as much. Not sure if that means an overall lack of interest among people, or just my own circle of bloggers I follow. But I’ll keep going!

        Like

      3. I think it’s the season/weather. When there is a lot of activities to do outside, why sit on the front of the computer. Ireland is one destination on my bucket list together with NZ.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Probably true. My mom was born and raised in Ireland and most of my family is going for her aunt’s 100th birthday, so its going to be a lot of fun. Short trip, but I’m looking forward to it. You should definitely get there someday. I’m with you on NZ

        Like

      5. Funny that I didn’t go there yet since it is practically a neighbor country. There was a time I almost went though. Someone invited me, and sent me pocket money and a two way ticket but in the end I chickened out. He was an ambassador and I thought I wasn’t good enough for him. Silly me. One of the few things I regret.
        I wish your aunt a happy rest of her life and a safe trip for you.

        Liked by 1 person

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.

