I Am Here

I know I’ve been away for so long which is uncharacteristically me. Before when I went away even for a short period of time I scheduled some of my work to be posted in specific time so my readers will not feel abandoned. But C-thing happened (I don’t want to make it as an excuse but—) to all of us and I don’t have to tell you how it affected all people globally from all walks of life and if you read me before you know already that I have issues with my declining health and the consequences of it. But resilient person as I am I bounced back and here I am, alive but not yet kicking but courageously and stubbornly fighting.

With the C- thing going on and travelling become an ordeal instead of something to look forward to, my partner and I decided to realized our lifelong dream to own a mobile home/camper. We ordered it! It will take sometime before it is in our hands but at least it will sure be there. It will be more suited to my needs in the way of we will have our own time as opposed to a package tour which you have to abide to the rules of the hotels in regards to waking up, dining and such. The knife cuts both ways I understand but at this stage in our lives a camper is a synonym for freedom.

I will keep you posted as we go along and I will provide links to our future FB page and YT channel I am planning to make to document our progress as wannabe nomads. I hope you can accompany us through our journey.

Till then and keep safe people!

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.