First Love Never Dies

I saw my first love again today. Nothing changes. He can still make me feel warm and tingling all over. My heart skipped a bit by the sight of him and I was perplexed, nailed to the ground, speechless.

It was just a normal shopping day, nothing special nothing unusual. I rounded a corner and bam! I saw him standing there, unassuming yet everything around him paled in comparison. I approached him with caution, looked around me if no one was paying attention; then I draped myself all over him salivating, caressing every inch of his hard body moaning in regret and ecstasy. I wanted to stay longer but I was scared that his owner will catch me molesting her property. I planted a quick kiss on his bonnet and sauntered away…

Bye, bye Mini Copper till we meet again. 

DSC01489e

15 thoughts on “First Love Never Dies”

  1. I loved the post. But it’s a girly car. HA! I’d much prefer a dirty old Chev 1/2 ton with my dog sitting in the navigators seat.

    Like

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.

