First Love Never Dies

I saw my first love again today. Nothing changes. He can still make me feel warm and tingling all over. My heart skipped a bit by the sight of him and I was perplexed, nailed to the ground, speechless.

It was just a normal shopping day, nothing special nothing unusual. I rounded a corner and bam! I saw him standing there, unassuming yet everything around him paled in comparison. I approached him with caution, looked around me if no one was paying attention; then I draped myself all over him salivating, caressing every inch of his hard body moaning in regret and ecstasy. I wanted to stay longer but I was scared that his owner will catch me molesting her property. I planted a quick kiss on his bonnet and sauntered away…

Bye, bye Mini Copper till we meet again.

DSC01489e

15 thoughts on “First Love Never Dies”

  1. I loved the post. But it’s a girly car. HA! I’d much prefer a dirty old Chev 1/2 ton with my dog sitting in the navigators seat.

    Like

  2. […] My Own Private Idaho – Now I know she isn’t going to accept this award, and she had her valid reasons for doing so, which I completely understand and respect. But I’d like to still like to offer this award to her for the amazing person she is.  (You don’t have to pass it on but please do accept it 🙂 ) […]

    Like

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.