I Did It!

After years of deliberation, self-doubt; hesitation and being a coward; I finally did it. I published my first E-book! No more hiding, no more excuses. It is out there now. There is nothing I can do about it. I would appreciate so much if you check it out and maybe purchase it? Thank you in advance.

Here is the link: The House Across The Street 

There is also an image widget on the top right hand side of my blog page. You can simply click it and it will take you there.

Synopsis:

What if everything you believe in turns out to be nothing but lies? What if everything you hold dear is nothing but a figment of your own imagination? What if the love that you thought was for keeps doesn’t exist at all? What if you don’t know anymore who you can trust including your own self? What if you begin doubting everyone, everything, even your own sanity? What if your almost perfect world suddenly crumbles around you and there is no one you can turn to?

When R.M. came home one day from school and found out that the house across the street wasn’t anymore for sale he thought: Finally, a new neighbor. He never suspected that the seemingly simple and ordinary occurrence would start a series of events that will change the core of his existence and will have a great impact on his future. For R. M. life was about to change that day and not for the better…

See you there!

the-house-across-the-street-nocaps

24 thoughts on “I Did It!”

  1. Just bought it and looking forward to reading it. There are a few others in front of it but I’ll be in Spain for a week, next week, so I should get some time then

    Like

  2. Congratulations!!! I just returned from a weeks vacation so I saw this in my feed and wanted to be sure to come back and say this is awesome. Well done and it sounds very interesting. Hope it does great for you and I’ll try to get it when I can!

    Like

    1. Thank you for the support Robert. I see writing E-book as paving my way towards the ultimate goal of writing a novel before I sign off. We have to start from somewhere if we want to move forward.

      Like

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.

