Big & Beautiful

I was walking in the country side trying to stick to my 10.000 steps daily routine when from around the corner I saw the blades of this windmill sticking out from between the trees. I hurried to I thought where it was using the blades as guidance and when I saw it in its full glory I was instantaneously in love! How I wish I could live in it or at least build a house next to it because the surrounding area is ideal for my kind of retreat- evoking peace and quiet. But it isn’t for sale and I guess will never be. I can only hope and dream.Β 

33 thoughts on “Big & Beautiful”

      1. So sad that they think that. When they fire and they’re facing their God whose got filed against murder and is quite angry with their terrorism, you think they regret their actions then?

        Like

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.

