15 thoughts on “Naughty”

      1. An aunt said once in family party that I dare to say (things they are only thinking of) and do things they can only dreaming of doing. That was after I asked a niece if she’s marrying for love or for practical reasons.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I wish I could be more like that. In an effort to change what I do lately I have been trying at work and at home to just say what I really mean, no matter how horrible it may sound coming out. I can’t seem to do it with friends though without feeling inappropriate. But I’ll keep trying.

        Like

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.

