20 thoughts on “February”

      1. I agree. I wish I had access to a garden when it snows so I could take these kinds of photos. There are parks here, but when it snows it doesn’t take long before the snow stops looking so good!

        Like

      1. I never intended to do that. Just conveying my emotions. It’s good to hear someone can read between the lines. And you’re right about Summer… if we’re lucky, we get a little bit of sun.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Lately, I’ve been reading Charles Dickens’s account of traveling through the wilderness of Pennsylvania between Harrisburg and Pittsburgh. He liked the wilderness part, but the journey with others on a narrow canal boat was long and tiring. He would appreciate the lines above. On behalf of Boz., thank you.

    Like

    1. I can understand him. I cannot be with people for a long period of time as well. I need at least three weeks to recuperate after a dinner meeting or a party. I feel they suck my energy.

      Like

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.

