Magical Creatures

When the full moon happens, you turn into a person who’s the opposite of who you normally are. Describe this new you.

Ah, you probably think you already know which creature I will turn into but no, I will not be a vampire. Yes I’m insomniac with the taste for anything Gothic, I am aware that my writings and blog page are both leaning towards the dark side, I also believe in paranormal and had some encounters with the unknown but no, no vampire this time. Though if I am being totally honest, I must admit that was my first choice but I quickly changed my mind because I am also convinced that there are other worlds exist aside from this one and there are portals to enter them or they can come visit us. Ever heard of Tír na nÓg?

I do believe in fairies too, I do, I do. And witchcraft, in magic, The Borrowers and Autobots. I believe they truly exist along with other magical creatures. If I could I would like to turn into a kick-ass fairy, a she-wolf, a good witch, Demeter, Artemis, Mars… there are endless possibilities. But if I am to choose just one that would be Athena, the goddess of wisdom, courage, inspiration, civilization, law and justice, mathematics, strength, war strategy, the arts, crafts, and skill.

Need I say more?

images: atistatplay

2 thoughts on “Magical Creatures”

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.

