Changes

Change is the law of life. The only way to make sense out of it is embrace, move and dance with it. And since we cannot change reality, let’s change the way of looking at it. A wise man said: “Just when I think I have learned the way to live, life changes.”

I say:

Based on my personal point of view, people evolve. (And with that come changes) we grow/develop/advance with each passing year whether we like it or not and most of the times we are not aware of those changes since it happen very gradually. With age comes maturity. Our wants and needs evolve with us. Our preferences and priorities changes as well to better suit our current situation and frame of mind. With that we create a more convenient environment to accommodate our present way of life. Feelings do alter as well. Time does heal every wound and we cannot sustain passion for a long period of time. We learn to forgive and forget. A process which is necessary for self- preservation and peace of mind. Most of these life changing events we don’t do deliberately, it just happen. As they say: nothing lasts forever and the only constant in this world is changes. There are things that evolving by themselves without direct help from us and there are those that changing because we choose to alter them. In any way, nothing stays the same…

Neon_sign,_-CHANGE-2

4 thoughts on “Changes”

      1. I just started following your blog the other day and have really enjoyed all your posts thus far. Thank you for sharing your unique and thought-provoking perspectives on life. I look forward to reading more from you in the future.

        Like

      2. I’m happy you can join us. I will try my very best not to disappoint. My posts are all based on my true-to-life experiences and they are unadulterated truth. What you see is what you get. No matter what I put in words, they are me. I know that my thoughts are not everyone’s cup of tea that’s why I appreciate people who take some of their precious time to read and leave comments.

        Liked by 1 person

Be memorable. Say something unforgettable.

